حماية العملاء

نقوم في ار تي اكسبرس بحماية المعلومات الحساسة لعملائنا ومراقبة المعلومات والبيانات المتاحة لدينا من أجل تفادي ومنع أي سلوك احتيالي أو مشبوه.

ونبذل أقصى ما بوسعنا لحماية عملائنا وشركائنا،

فيما يلي بعض النصائح حول كيفية التعرف على أساليب الاحتيال الإلكتروني

أساليب الاحتيال الإلكتروني

التحلي بالوعي للتعرف على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية والضارة وغيرها من أشكال التواصل الاحتيالية يمثل ركناً أساسياً للحماية من الاحتيال والسرقة، وتتضمن علامات التحذير الشائعة من الأساليب الاحتيالية عبر الإنترنت ما يلي:

  • طلبات الأموال:

طلبات غير متوقعة لسداد مبالغة مالية تحمل طابعاً مستعجلاً، في كثير من الأحيان، نظير توصيل شحنات وطرود، وتستخدم هذه الطريقة من أجل إرسال الأموال وتقديم معلومات شخصية مثل أسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان.

  • طلبات الحصول على معلومات شخصية:

طلبات للحصول على معلومات شخصية و/أو مالية لغرض الاحتيال، وسرقة الهوية وغيرهما من الجرائم.

  • أسماء مُضلِّلة:

روابط تتضمن أخطاء إملائية أو تحمل عناوين مشابهة إلى حد ما للمواقع الحقيقة: فإذا كنتم في شك من صحة أي موقع يستخدم اسم اذريون، يرجى دائماً زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني ( www.RTTEXP.com ) أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة عملاء ار تي اكسبرس عبر البريد الإلكتروني ( info@RTTEXP.com ).

أنواع الاحتيال الإلكتروني

  • رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الاحتيالية:

هي أكثر طرق الاحتيال شيوعاً عبر الإنترنت، وتهدف إلى خداعكم من خلال التظاهر بأن مرسلها شركة ار تي اكسبرس ومن أجل حثكم على مشاركة معلومات شخصية ذات طبيعة حساسة، أو بيانات الحساب أو إرسال أموال، وقد تتضمن أيضا طلباً بالتسجيل في مسابقة من أجل الفوز بجوائز.

  • سرقة الهوية:

عندما يخدعكم شخص ما لكي تقوموا بالكشف عن معلومات شخصية أو مالية أو بيانات حساباتكم. وعادة ما يدعي سارقو المعلومات بأنهم من شركات معروفة ويرسلون إليكم رسائل إلكترونية أو يتصلون بكم هاتفياً ويطلبون منكم الرد على أسئلتهم أو يقومون بتوجيهكم إلى صفحة ويب احتيالية تطلب منكم تقديم معلومات شخصية مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان أو كلمة مرور الحساب.

  • الاحتيال باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان:

في بعض الحالات، عند فقدان بطاقة الائتمان أو سرقتها من قبل شخص يقوم باستخدامها، وتتم عمليات الاحتيال باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان في المقام الأول من خلال اختراق بيانات حساب البطاقة في سياق الاستخدام المعتاد. وغالباً ما تُستخدم بيانات البطاقات المسروقة لمحاولة إتمام عمليات شراء احتيالية عبر الإنترنت.

  • البريد المحتوي على الفيروسات:

يستلم العملاء في الغالب رسالة بريد إلكتروني مفاداها أن الشركة تحاول توصيل طردٍ أو شحنة ما إليكم وتطلب منكم فتح ملف مرفق بالبريد الإلكتروني لإتمام عملية التوصيل، ومن المرجح أن يكون هذا المرفق فيروساً. لذا، فإننا نرجو منكم عدم فتح ذلك الملف المرفق وتبليغ مركز خدمة العملاء للشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: ( info@RTTEXP.com ) إلا إذا كنتم تنتظرون فعلاً استلام رسالة بريد إلكتروني مماثلة.

Our واجباتنا

We, in RT Express i, do the best security, administrative, technical and material measures to protect the personal information that you provide from damage, loss, change, access, disclosure, illegal, unauthorized or accidental use and other forms of illegal processing, bearing in mind that our commitment to information security is subject to For review and audit, they have a نقوم في ار تي اكسبرس بأفضل الإجراءات الأمنية والإدارية والفنية والمادية لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمونها من التلف أو الفقدان أو التغيير أو الوصول أو الإفصاح أو الاستخدام غير المشروع أو غير المصرح به أو العرضي وغير ذلك من أشكال المعالجة غير القانونية.، مع العلم بأن التزامنا بأمن المعلومات يخضع للمراجعة والتدقيق، حاصلون على شهادة.
.

واجباتكم

نقوم في ار تي اكسبرس بأفضل الإجراءات الأمنية والإدارية والفنية والمادية لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمونها من التلف أو الفقدان أو التغيير أو الوصول أو الإفصاح أو الاستخدام غير المشروع أو غير المصرح به أو العرضي وغير ذلك من أشكال المعالجة غير القانونية.، مع العلم بأن التزامنا بأمن المعلومات يخضع للمراجعة والتدقيق، حاصلون على شهادة.

واجباتكم

إذا كان لديكم أي ملاحظات أو أسئلة حول إجراءات حماية العملاء ومنع الاحتيال المتبعة في اذريون، يرجى الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء في ار تي اكسبرس عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: ( info@RTTEXP.com ).

إخلاء المسؤولية:

لا شك بأن توخي الحيطة والحذر وحماية معلوماتك الحساسة أفضل سبيل لمنع الاحتيال. فإذا استلمت طلباً لتقديم معلومات شخصية أو بيانات الدفع عبر أي من أشكال التواصل المذكورة آنفاً، يرجى عدم الرد أو التعاون مع المرسل والإبلاغ عنها فوراً إلى مركز خدمة العملاء التالي: ( info@RTTEXP.com ).

لا تتحمل ار تي اكسبرس أي مسؤولية عن أي تكاليف أو رسوم أو مدفوعات تكون نتيجة أي نشاط احتيالي. يجب توخي الحيطة والحذر من وسائل الاحتيال المذكورة أعلاه ووضعها في الاعتبار لحماية معلوماتك وبياناتك من السرقة تفادياً للوقوع ضحية أي عملية احتيال في المستقبل.

Fraud Prevention

At RT Express , we protect the sensitive information of our customers and monitor the information and data available to us in order to avoid and prevent any fraudulent or suspicious behavior.

We do our utmost to protect our customers and partners,

Here are some tips on how to learn about fraudulent techniques

Electronic fraud methods

Being aware of fraudulent and malicious emails and other forms of fraudulent communication is a cornerstone of protection against fraud and theft. Common warning signs of online fraudulent methods include:

  • Fund requests:

Unexpected requests to pay an urgent financial amount, in many cases, for the delivery of shipments and parcels, and this method is used to send money and provide personal information such as usernames, passwords, and credit card details.

  • Requests for personal information:

Requests for personal and / or financial information for the purpose of fraud, identity theft and other crimes.

  • Misleading names:

Links include misspellings or addresses that are somewhat similar to real websites: If you are in doubt about the validity of any site that uses the name RT Express, please always visit our website (www.rttexp.com) or contact the RT Express Customer Service Center by e-mail (info@rttexp.com).

Types of electronic fraud

  • Fraudulent emails:

It is the most common fraud method on the Internet, and it aims to deceive you by pretending that the sender is an RT Express i company and in order to induce you to share personal information of a sensitive nature, account data or send money, and it may also include a request to register for a contest in order to win prizes.

  • Identity theft:

When someone tricks you into revealing personal or financial information or your account data. Usually, information thieves claim to be from well-known companies and send you emails or call you to ask you to answer their questions or direct you to a fraudulent webpage that asks you to provide personal information such as a credit card number or account password.

  • Credit Card Fraud:

In some cases, when a credit card is lost or stolen by a person who uses it, credit card fraud is primarily carried out by hacking the card account data in the course of normal use. Stolen card data is often used to attempt fraudulent purchases over the Internet.

  • Mail containing viruses:

Clients often receive an email stating that the company is trying to deliver a parcel or shipment to you and asks you to open a file attached to the email to complete the delivery, and this attachment is likely to be a virus. Therefore, we ask you not to open this attached file and inform the company's customer service center via the following email: (info@rttexp.com) unless you are really waiting to receive a similar email.

Our duties

We, in RT Express i, do the best security, administrative, technical and material measures to protect the personal information that you provide from damage, loss, change, access, disclosure, illegal, unauthorized or accidental use and other forms of illegal processing, bearing in mind that our commitment to information security is subject to For review and audit, they have a certificate.

Your duties

We, in RT Express, do the best security, administrative, technical and material measures to protect the personal information that you provide from damage, loss, change, access, disclosure, illegal, unauthorized or accidental use and other forms of illegal processing, bearing in mind that our commitment to information security is subject to For review and audit, they have a certificate.

Your duties

If you have any comments or questions about the customer protection and fraud prevention measures followed in RT Express , please contact the RT Express  Customer Service Center via the following email: (info@ rttexp.com).

Evacuation responsibility:

There is no doubt that being careful and protecting your sensitive information is the best way to prevent fraud. If you receive a request to provide personal information or payment data through any of the aforementioned forms of communication, please do not respond or cooperate with the sender and report it immediately to the following customer service center: (info@rttexp.com).

RT Express  is not responsible for any costs, fees or payments that are the result of any fraudulent activity. You must be careful and beware of the aforementioned fraud means and put them in mind to protect your information and data from being stolen in order to avoid falling victim to any future fraud.